The cell will keep track of various proposals and financial assistance of University Grants Commission with special reference to research and specialized academic field. It will provide information to the staff periodically and extend assistance in this regard.


Capt. Dr. S. Santhosh Baboo - Convenor

Dr. Thirunavukarasu

Mr. J.P.Jaideep

Dr. R. Muthezhilan

Ms. G. Vasanth

Dr. R. Kumaran

Dr. Aparna Sundaram

Dr. D. Anandhi

Dr. R. Vasanthi

Dr. Haridayal Sharma

Back to top